powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Fresh Cuts and Horny.....yeah

2002-12-14 - 7:03 p.m.

so all day i've been thinkin what to write in my blog...do i write about how i had a nice 6 pack of molson last night and basically propositioned several good friends...or do i write how one of my other good friends said me n her should go to a bar and get drunk together...or do i mention that when i woke up..i wasnt sure if she actually said that..or did i just make it up....so i'm browsin thru diary land and ooOOooooo i can search by city...so me bein from DC..i decided to look at fellow bloggificationists ...whoa...NEW WORD!!! ..anywayz..im lookin thru profile and past entries...and i came to the conclusion..man...ya'll SUCK!...favorite authors that sounded like cats havin massive hairball removal...favorite music that...shouldnt even BE music...and the stuff they wrote about was rather depressing...actually i take that back..one dood wrote about the sniper attacks..and his take on it was similar to mine and i got a chuckle out of it...so dood...u dont suck...

on to other news...i got a fresh haircut tonight...i look "movie military-ish" buzzed on the sides and longer on top...AND i washed my car....man did it need it...all that freekin salt ...instead of red it looked grey-ish pink...NOT a cool color for a dood like me to be sportin...nooo way...the one thing i DO like about havin my skinny tires on for the winter..is that since they have so little grip...i can spin em good even into second gear...which is quite fun when accelerating out of a parkin lot onto the main road past people at the bus stop...its cool to watch all their heads follow my car down the road...WHEEEEEEEEEE

now i must go kill innocent people on Vice City...and get down wit the sickness

oooo WHAA AHH AHH AHH!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox