powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

imma hitman!

2002-12-27 - 12:59 p.m.

so far im havin a PRETTY good day...Ninabeans got me a gold membership..so i can try out all this new fangled stuff...~insert big AAAWWWWWWW~ here...but then she told me it was for HER personal gain..~retract big AWWWWWW and insert crazy laffter here~ hahahaha..anywayz...in her efforts to help me out..she made me feel like an idiot..cuz i have no CLUE at all about this stuff...but imma try..i promise i will...

the next thing that made my day was i got Hitman2...the same game i got my brother for christmas...except i didnt have to BUY my game...i just traded in 4of my old ones...even exhange..WHAHOOOO!! so yes..for the first time in WEEKS...vice city has come out of the PS2 ~insert gasp here~...so far its very cool...the audio is spectacular...the controls take a little getting used too...but i'll manage

today is friday..which makes tonight beer and pizza night!! YEAH!! is it 6 o clock yet? alllgghhhhh...be sure to catch me online tonight..as i'll be half tipsy and will be hittin on anything that moves..well..ALMOST anything...crackhead dont do that gay shit...reminds me of the time when i was in the hospital for that ulcer and dood had to check my stool for blood..mannnnn his finger felt like a fuckin telephone pole...but he had lil teeny fingers..so yeah..stay away from my bunghole...LOL...man..i DO have a tendency to fly off on tangents...dontcha LOVE it? har har oh yeah..one other thing...what the hell are "optional fields"?? somebody PLEASE help...cuz i filled em out..but i dont SEE em...DO'H!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox