powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Cranium Conundrum

2003-01-03 - 6:22 p.m.

before i start..yeah...i know this is all fucked up...i drank some beers and decided to screw with the HTML...turns out its not like workin on cars...I SKURRS ME!! anywayz...read on...lol

my son got several "thinking" games for christmas this year...one of them was Cranium Cadoo..from yers truly..basically its like the grown up version of Cranium..but slanted more towards kids...anyway..he really likes this game..and he has beaten me 3 times in a row now...you have to answer questions...draw pictures...act stuff out..AND make stuff outta clay...basically its trivial pursuit, win lose or draw, charades and Sculpture 101 all rolled up into one game...and its actually alotta fun...one of the words he had to act out was "bumper cars"...if you've never seen a highly excited 6 yer old runnin around knockin over chairs, the vaccum cleaner and my stack of DVD's to win a game...you are truly missing out! then for some reason the card that I picked..i had to build a fuckin bunk bed out of clay...so i make the bottom bunk and the top bunk...and then i try to make the four supports..well they aint support SHYZ...floppy ass clay supports..he thought it was some deformed dinosaur...hahahaha...grrrrr

in other news...tomorrow gotta go help my dad and my brother..we're gonna get my grandma moved into her new place...and obviously she aint gonna be movin boxes or couches anytime soon...always a good day to help grandma out. she doesnt remember our names all the time...she just calls me "the strong one" and she calls my brother "the tall one" haha...works for us...ok..time for me to go get my ass kicked in Cranium Cadoo by my 6 year old son...the same son who is now int he middle of the room spinning in circles because "getting dizzy makes my hiccups go away, daddy"

spinnn..weee *HIC* eeeeeee ..~giggle giggle *HIC* WHEEEEEE whoa ooh THUD!!

yeah..sure it does...dood..pick up the DVD's...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox