powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Football Sux Monkey Ass!!

2003-01-05 - 7:16 p.m.

or maybe it was my picks for the week that suck monkey ass...last year when we did this...i won the picks...this year...i have a feeling i am in dead last...the browns had pittsburgh ALLLLL wrapped up...12 point lead..and they fuckin BLEW it with 3 min left in the 4th quarter..what is THAT all about?? how do u manage to squander a 12 point lead in 3 minutes?? and now San Fran is gettin they asses waxed TOO!! aarrghh...my brother just called to say they ARE makin a comeback...we'll see...if they did, that would appease my evil spirits..ahaha...i have no evil spirits...unless i eat too many noodles.. AIIEEEE!!

so i gotta give big ups to Ninabean as she got me the gold membership...now i got banners...im learnin links...i got STATS...its like a psycho ward in here...ITS CRAZY!!! but yeah...ya'll should go see her site as well...for one thing...it looks ten times better than my crappy ass layout...and shes cool people..EVEN if she only updates on days where there is a blue moon...

ok..must go cheer on the 49'rs now..~crossin my fingers, eyes, toes, legs..and anything else i can cross

UPDATE!!

Apparently all that extremity crossin i did actually worked!! 49'rs came back to win a crazy game...the last few minutes was a flurry of crazy plays punctuated by outrageous penalties and small skirmishes...in the end...they won 39-38 narrowly missin a loss thanks to last second field goal attempt by the Giants that was FUBAR!! (fucked up beyond all recognition)...so for the weekend i ended up @ 2-3 for my pics..horrible..but it coulda been worse..hopefully next week will bring me better luck..now im gonna treat myself to an ice cold heineken...mmmm...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox