powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Phone Pharts and Hot dood in dork glasses

2003-01-06 - 5:14 p.m.

Wearing: still in my work uniform...minus the boots

Eating: nuffin yet...waitin for the dishwasher to be done

Listening to: Andrew WK - Party hard

So i'm stuck in the main building for most of the day...about 3pm or so i decided to check the messages on my cell phone...as OCCASIONALLY people try to call me...dial up my number..press pound then enter my "secret code" ooOoooo!! you have..ONE new message. SWEEEEEEETT!! so i press "1" to hear it..and somebody blows the loudest fart i ever heard into my ear thru the phone...i swear it musta scorched the hairs on the side of my head..im like..what the FUCK?? so i listen to it again..and then i start laffin hysterically...i called my brother up, he had no idea, but he said he wishes he woulda thought of it...so i have NO idea who did it...not too many people have my cell number..and he was the only one that i could think of who would do it...that makes me laff..that somebody went thru the trubble of holdin in major bodily produced methane long enuff to dial the phone and wait for my answering service to pickup...that shows they REALLY care...and i think its fuckin hilarious...so whoever tried to dislodge my cerebrum by way of rectal degasification....thanks..that made my day...haha

in other news...i emailed the crazy christmas pix to my brother at his work and i get an email back that says "Leigh Anne thinx u r hot...especially (maybe only) with the glasses on!"..who is this leigh anne..and why does she think i am hot with the glasses ON?? im sayin..they are hideous...funny..but they SURE wont make the cover of GQ..esp on MY crooked face...maybe she looks sorta like me in that pic...u know...unshaven..big fucked up dork glasses..and she thinks she found her soulmate...or MAYBE...shes hot as balls and i need to go down to see my brother and said company...

anyway...i gotta go get dinner ready...crackhead bout to get his domestication on!! :)~

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox