powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Win lose or draw with Jayel

2003-01-12 - 9:35 p.m.

so Jayel and i were gettin our doodle on..and this is what we came up with...took all of 10 seconds...i think it speaks volumes...LOL...over on the right..thats me on my bike in my bike shorts...oh and the flaming red hair?? its me after eating Thai food

heres another one she did while i was adding the above image...WHAHOOO!! its me in my loud ass saturn...its what i use to say "Good Morning Jayel" otherwise known as extremely loud car farts and backfires...hahaha

now...she does NOT have a diaryland account...but i said she should get one...so all of ya'll who think she should get one...email me or whatever...and then i'll send it to her...shes gonna fuckin kill me...LOL

and if you wanna post up on her current page...please do so..cuz she is The Dove You Gotta Love!!

maybe it will inspire her to update more often ~cough, cough~

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox