powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Advice: never yell at yer boss...even if yer right

2003-01-15 - 6:17 p.m.

"Crack n Dove Doodle the World" presents

"Makin a Sacrifice at the Porcelain Throne"

this image is brought to you by Jayel herself..i had no part in the artwork...unless u count my posin for the portrait...LOL...tomorrows picture is one done by me...

well...apparently it isnt a good thing to yell at your boss...even if you are right...im not sayin its TRUE..im jes sayin its a pretty scrong hunch i have...bein one with an analytical mind...dayum...i said ANOTHER big word..thats like..two in two days..yeah BOOIEEEEEEE!! anywayz...i jes figured all the bullshyz they had me do today was a direct result of yesterday...and what is this horrible task i had? i have 5 branches (bank branches) that i have to go to...lift up the cast iron grates laid in the pavement and shovel out all the shit that has cascaded down the parkin lots into these "debris traps"...usually when we have to to this...they send at LEAST two people...usually three..cuz each of the grates has to weight EASILY 150-200 pounds..maybe even more on the branch on NY avenue..them bitches was HEAVY!! to do this job i took: two shovels, 2 pry bars and one 6 foot crow bar, 3 big ass buckets and an ice breaker...by the time i left the one in S.E DC..i had broken on of the shovels and snapped the pry bar...one of my fingers got stuck under one of the grates when it slipped outta my hand..actually not my finger..but one of the fingers on my GLOVE...but this lady walkin by was like "OMG!! are you ok??" and im like yeah..i'll jes rip it out...so i yanked my gloves out and the middle finger ripped right off....she shrieked like "AIIEEE!!" but i assured her it was just my glove and that i was just fine...then after that i had this homeless dood ask me if he helped me shovel out the dirt..would i give him some money "for something to eat" i assumed he was homeless by the fact that he smelled like the bastard child of a distillery and a public restroom that hadnt been cleaned in years...so i said sure..but i wont give you the money..but i WILL take to to the deli up the street and get u somethin...he said no, he just wanted the money...so im like..whatever dood...i'll handle it myself then...i swear..i love DC...everybody bitches about how SE is sooooo dangerous and people will kill u if u fart downwind from them and whatnot...i mean granted yeah people DO get wasted every night..but..this is 1 in the afternoon..and everybody i came across was friendly..even tho they joked about how i musta pissed somebody off to be shovelin dirt in 20 degree weather...DC, I LUB YEW!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox