powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Weird Questions

2003-01-22 - 8:07 p.m.

so i'm lookin thru this webpage..."www.goodquotes.com"..and they have this section called funny thoughts..and some of em struck me as funny...here are some of them...

If you were on a plane going the speed of sound and walked from the back of the plane to the front, would you be walking faster than the speed of sound?

What does OK actually mean?

Can a hearse driver drive a corpse in the Car Pool lane?

Since we see little birdies when we just get knocked out, what do little birdies see when they just get knocked out??....this one was my favorite (so far)

If you mated a bull dog and a shitsu, would it be called a bullshit?

If Jimmy crackes corn and no one cares, why is there a song about him?

Why can't women put on mascara with their mouth closed?

Do vampires get AIDS?

Who was the first person to look at a cow and say, "I think I'll squeeze these dangly things here, and drink what ever comes out"?...HAHAHAHA

If you try to fail and suceed, what did you just do?

If quizzes are quizzical then what are tests?

Why do they sterilize needles for lethal injections?

If you had x-ray vision, but closed your eyes, could you still see?

If it is a 50 mph per hour wind and you drive your car at 50mph downwind, if you stick your head outside would you feel the wind?

in other news...my friend rashida from my work..well she quit...so now shes jes my friend..ANYWAYZ...she was off today and decided to come visit me which was HELLA cool..cuz i was broke and she took me to wendy's..WHHAOOOO..AND she drove me...that girl finally got her own set of wheels...it was jie skurry...cuz shes a new driver...but it was cool...i wasnt gonna complain...i got free food and a 30 min lunch with another mans woman...WHAHOOOO!!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox