powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

my addiction with the PS2

2003-02-01 - 1:59 p.m.

in case you missed my bitter entry from earlier today..well..theres the link...anyway..i felt the need to write about vice city..ok..so i didnt...i jes got bored and decided to write about it..lol...anywayz..what is it about this game? usually i AM a pretty peaceful person...it takes a lot of frustration for me to get REALLY pissed..yeah i have my grumpy days..but who doesnt...soooooo why does this ultra violent game appeal to me so much? i was just tooling along in a honda crx lookalike when i saw this truck swerve over the center line and hit another vehicle..now if ANYBODY in this game is gonna drive like an ass..its gonna be ME!! so i drove next to him and strafed him with my mp5 till black smoke began to pour from his engine...his truck coasted to a stop and he jumped out and ran away screaming...haha..but that wasnt enuff..so i ran him over and took his money..YAY!! 40 bux! sweeeeeeeeet..i can add that to my 35 million...yeah man...i went on a rampage with a tank...ended up makin about 16 milion bux but when i was down in my garage a cop came outta nowhere and busted me..DAMMIT!! i still had my 37 million..but they took ALLLLLLL of my weapons..those bacon bastards!! ~make oinking sounds~ so i debated reloadin my previous game..with 21 million and all my weapons..but i just bought all new ones and spent 2 million bux..so now im ready to go again..only problem is i lost my freakin tank..so now i gotta piss em off enuff to bring the army back out so i can steal another one...maybe i'll start by shooting that group of gang members with my rocket launcher..hahahaha DIE SUCKAS!!! lol

on with my addiction..last night i went to a co-workers house to play some x-box and some ps2...i've never played x-box before...but we played a car racing game...a motorcycle race game, rollerblade game and a military game...well on the military game he pretty much kicked my ass cuz he knew all the layouts and was real familiar with the button controls...so then we played the rollerblade thing...radio jet set future...neither one of us had played before..so we werent really sure if one o us was winning or not..lol next we moved onto the motorcycle game...he kicked my ass at first..cuz i had to get used to the way the bike handled and the tracks...once i got a little better i started keepin up with him..and i actually beat him the last race..WHHAOOOOO...then it was on to the car racin...heh heh...he beat me the first race...apparently i picked a sorry ass car..it LOOKED fast...after that we were pretty even..but then it was time for the real racin to begin...since we both are huge gran turismo fans...we had to to that..so we hooked up the PS2 and got out the memory cards..apparently he had a game shark at one time cuz he had over 1 trillion dollars and like..150 cars...i have 350,000 bux and 78 cars...but...i EARNED them ...i've done over 600 races for a total combined mileage of almost 15000 miles...YAY!! we both picked the mazda rx-7 race car...979hp...i spanked him...so he wanted to use the formula ne cars...ok...spanked him again...then i said "dood...yer as bad as me on this as i am at that army game" he laffed and told me to go have relations with myself...LOL...all in all good times were had...BUT..i still dont think the x-box is any better than the ps2...my opinion...anywayz..peace!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox