powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

skurry deams!! AAAIEEEEEEE

2003-02-11 - 6:09 p.m.

i've come to the conclusion that WAY to many people are takin my surveys..wait...lemme change that..the RATIO of guestbook signings to survey takings..is WAY outta proportion...i think maybe two people signed my book since the last blue moon we had...but in that SAME time period...the amount of people that have taken a survey of mine would be enuff to double the population of rhode island...one person DID add me to there buddy list..but..one person took me off...YOU BAMMA!! i wish i knew who you were...cuz id delete you off of MINE..so there!! hahaha..im such a retard....yo..i had a dream the other night..and i never blogged it cuz that crazy ass woman was IM'n me out the wazoo...so anywayz..this dream scared me..no joke..and it lasted all of three seconds? if that...well the dream lasted longer..but the part that scared me lasted about three seconds...i forget all the details leading up to it..but for some reason i was in a large grassy field..it was night time..and cloudy..but no rain...then all of a sudden there were like...3 very fast moving flashes of light..not so much flashes...but they were above the cloud cover...but apparently i thought they were ufo's or somethin...i jolted awake and i SWEAR i thought my heart wasnt gonna slow down...like it was tryin to keep beat with some techno music or somethin... "boomp..boomp..boomp..boomp da diddy doomp"...the funny thing was...once i woke up..i wasnt scared...i was like...wtf is wrong with my heart?? so i dunno WHAT those flashes of light were..but i bet in the near future i will see somethin in the news that resembles them...cuz for like..two years i had this reoccuring nightmare where this plane blew up in mid-air over this big city park...i had the same dream like...4 or 5 times...and since 9/11..i havent had it since...SKURRY!..yeah man..no joke..ok..im startin to weird myself out...if i didnt think i was so cool..id kick my ass for bein a dumbass

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox