powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

i smashed my head...now i think im retarded

2003-02-14 - 12:41 p.m.

i havent updated in a bit...there r a few reasons behind that..what they ARE...i have no idea...but anyway...i have managed to smash another part of my body..this time it was the top of my head...i was tryin to get in a ceiling and the ball valve is right over my head and a pipe is in front of my face...well, not wanting to mess up my BEAUTIFUL mug (~cough..bullshit..cough~) i squeezed my face past the pipe and BAM...hit my head hard on the bottom of the valve...are most people like this? i mean...do they get HELLAFIED angry when they get hit in the head? cuz when i get hit in the head..i flip out and go bezerk...i usually punch stuff..but this time i hit it so hard it was bleedin a little so i had both hands on my head and went lookin for somethin to kick...i found a big box of filters so i kicked that..well my foot went thru the box and got stuck in the filter...i then realized how funny the situation was..the NEXT day...i hit the SAME spot on the SAME valve..and i kicked a chair this time...that was funny...so now i have a knot on the top of my head with a lil scabbie on it...i like to pick at it...why is that? why do people pick at scabs? we KNOW its supposed to make us heal..but yet we pick at them...i remember i had this cut on my left hand from a hacksaw and it was cool..cuz it was kinda deep..and i kept pickin at the scab and it kept rippin it out and then a NEW one would start...YAY!! lmao..what a 'TARD!!

in other news..we are supposed to be having a HUGE snow storm coming this way....i say "supposed to be" because at this time of the day..according to last nights news cast we SHOULD have 3 inches of snow...but..they were 3 inches wrong...and they ALSO said that would should have 12+ inches by either tomorrow night or monday night...so i am HOPING that it doesnt snow that much...cuz i gotta/get to work on monday..since its a holiday i'll be makin double time and a half...so yeah baby!! i'll be makin $2.50 an hour!! hahahaha but yeah..i hope it doesnt snow..or snow that much..cuz i REALLY dont want the contractor to cancel cuz of bad weather...man..if we work all 8 hrs...i could make 300+ bux...SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET...~starts my no snow dance~ AAIieee um kammie wayy oh nahhhh EEEE ohh AAH mee joo ankan mer DWANG!! haha

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox