powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

let it snow...NOOOOOO DAMMIT!!

2003-02-17 - 6:15 a.m.

its 6am monday mornin and i just came back in from shoveling out my car in hopes that the contractor will call and say that he TOO wants to make some crazy overtime...but..i have a feeling that punkass will say "i cant make it"...you pussy!! i got a damn saturn and i got outta my parkin space! lol...man...it took me 50 min to shovel my car out...it wouldnt be so bad but i live in an apartment complex and when the plows come thru..allllll that snow goes right up behind the cars...so instead of 18 inches to shovel thru...i had about 36 inches to tunnel thru to get to my car...then it was so deep i couldnt even get my freekin door open...i actually had to shovel a little spot to get in the car...so then i was faced with an ethical problem..what do i DO with all the snow? do i carry it all the way to the grass...or dump it mercilessly behind the two cars on either side of me? hmmm...well if those people we're so anxious to get their cars out...they'd be out there with me..right? RIGHT! so yeah...all the snow went behind this black toyota pick up (hes got 4 wheel drive) and the car to the left of me....once i dug a path the width of my car i just kept backin up..then pulled forward and over and over....now i have a nice little runway cleared...he better call dammit...for now i will go eat breakfast and shoot people in vice city...apparently some of them still have their heads attached to their bodies...i must fix that...heh

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox