powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

what politcally correct REALLY means

2003-03-03 - 9:03 p.m.

i was told i better have an update "by the time i log in after work"..im guessin she was gonna kick my ass or somethin...but i have nothing to update about...either that or i feel so lethargic i jes wanna sit in front of the TV and stare blankly ahead..which reminds me of a joke...BUT...if you are "politcally correct"..dont read ahead cuz you'll get offended...wait...please read it anyway cuz i think that "politcally correct" is the politically correct way to say "i have no fuckin balls at all and i dont want to offend anybody lest they come kick my pansy ass"...so ANYwayz...heres the joke...lol

Whats better than winning a gold medal at the special olympics?

Not being retarded!

hahahaha!! if u found this joke to be offensive please send ALL mail to "[email protected]".....ok...thats my update for today...i can go lay down and not have to worry about ninabean kickin my ass cuz i didnt update...HOORAY!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox