powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

preventing a stalking...sorta...

2003-03-06 - 6:04 p.m.

yes, i know, i haven't been around much lately with my constant updating and for that i apologize..what i WONT apologize for is the reason...ya see i've been seein somebody...i wouldnt call it dating cuz a date involves stuff like movies..dinners..strolls in the parks and all that other romantical shyz...basically i just pick her up whenever i want and we pull off somewhere for some crazy frenzied sex...then thats it...its a done deal..i dont have to listen to her gripe and moan about where i've been all day or who i've been with or how much money i spent...or made for that matter...some of you may know this woman..i am talkin bout the spanish hooker on vice city...hahahaha...man..did any of u actually believe that shyz? haha ANYWAYZ...its been a while since i've updated and it was due to my work schedule...last night i had to "baby-sit" some duct cleaning contractors...NOTHING for me to do except make sure they didnt steal all the money, but of course if they DID come to steal it im assuming they would bring some guns and stuff and maybe some skurry masks...i think its a prerequisite to have a skurry mask when robbing a bank...in which case i would basically point out the money and how to steal it..i mean it IS insured and i aint gettin shot over a few thousand bux..but anyway..they were just duct cleaners, not some criminal masterminds..sooooooooo i brought my PS2, vice city and my lil 13" TV and wasted valuble time blowin away the citizens of vice city and reading my latest copy of "Sport Compact Car"....speakin of sport compact cars HOPEFULLY i can make a trip to PA in two weeks with a person who shall go unnamed as another person is seemingly obsessed with them so i dont need them gettin stalked on account of my dumbass diary...but yeah...HUGE car show in PA and im hopin my boss will let me off that saturday...cuz they got hot cars and half nekkid womens!! WHAHOOOOOO...aiight jo, imma go get my griggity grizzub on! (for u people who still insist on denouncing my lack of spelling and grammatical gyrations..that would be "I am going to eat") PEACE

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox