powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

SUMMER IS HERE!!! (in my mind)

2003-03-08 - 12:44 p.m.

CHECK OUT THE FROG AND HELLO KITTY!! we won these..actually jayel won these..my identical frog is with me...

well its a little after noon on saturday and i think will go put my "summer" rims n tires back on my car...i have suffered long enuff with the original tires...sure they get me thru the snow but they SUCK when its dry out..no grip...sidewall is too tall and flexes WAY too much for any kind of quick changes, high speed exit ramps or even hard braking for that matter...so i think i'll pile them into the car and run em up to the car wash and shine em up real nice before boltin them up...lookit that PHAT contact patch!!

after thatif it has warmed up at all i just might pull the bike out and take it for a spin over on duvals track...depending how many people they have over there...if only one or two...ok i'll go...but if they have a whole rack of pedestrians..kick THAT..i dont feel like steering around a mass of oblivious walkers and joggers...it would be bad for all of us...bad for me cuz i couldnt keep a steady cadence and bad for them cuz im not sure if they would be happy with a bike zippin past at 25mph every minute or so...or maybe it'll just be too cold to ride..imma big wuss when it comes to the cold..i was born in kansas.."cold" for us meant our skin wasnt on fire......

ohhhh and last night...im not sure if jayel noticed..but at dave n busters there seemed to be a LOT of deaf people...hearing impaired..whatever...either way they cant hear shit...but yeah...they were all over the place and the thing that was kinda gettin on my nerves was that they just clogged all the aisles and what not...and u cant exactly say "excuse me" cuz well..duh they cant HEAR...so yeah...anywayz im out...time to get the car hooked up....

some of my favorite lyrics ever....so funny

can i kick it? (yes u can!) ya know what i can do with a mic in my hand aauuurrrgh...remember dat? uh PSSH oh one two..yo that is phat! zick zog zogga zick zogga to the zie!! no matter what i say, it always comes out fine the ladies in here...they like fruit ina cup im in love...im all shook up!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox