powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

sorry...i rambled

2003-03-18 - 10:17 p.m.

so im lookin at my buddy list and i realize that most of u havent updated since the last millenium...and thats the ones who are on TOP of things...man..so why should i update if i cant read YA'LLS shit?? i mean my crap is funny at times..but i dont feel like readin my own entry 10 times...LETS GET WITH IT!! i dont care..make somethin up...like ummm ~thinks~ like uhh how this homeless dood told you that he saw two guys tryin to break into your car with a slim jim but apparently he scared them away...then he wanted 5 bux for lookin out for you...oh wait..that actually happened.. or make up ummm how your brother was riding thru DC on his bike and hit a pedestrian in the crosswalk who SHOULDNT have been there and the pedestrian got his head all bloody and to make matters worse for him two cops saw the whole thing and charged him with jaywalking...oh wait..that happened too...AUUUGHH...anywayz...my point is...shit i dunno...i have no fuckin point...i was just rambling to fill up space cuz my mind is blank and i have nothing to update on...well..except for those two things that "didnt happen"

oh yeah..i rode my bike today...17 miles in 1 hour...which sucks cuz back in august i could do it a lot faster...oh well..spring is here and crackboy will be back in top form very soon...~kisses both biceps~ i WILL prevail!! muahahahaha...what the hell is wrong with me? i swear im a fuckin retard at times....hahaha....

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox