powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

a time of reflection...or somethin along those lines

2003-03-23 - 5:52 p.m.

eating: lil debbie snack roll thing

music: Get busy - Sean john THINGS THAT I HAVE REALIZED

my head looks all fucked up when my hair gets bushy

i look damn good once i get a haircut

i have some seriously kick ass parents

that i would not have said that 10 years ago

my son is a big bundle of joy

he is also a big bundle of shits and giggles...usually in that order

even after 6 months off from riding my bike i can still move pretty damn fast

there is a liquor store right across the street from me

salma hayek could have me wrapped around her finger even if she was dressed in a burlap sack and swim goggles

three bottles of water will last about 20 miles of cycling in 60 degree weather

people getting hit by cars is hellafied funny

it hurts though

the more attracted i am to a person the less chance i have of knockin boots with them

i still wont chase ugly women

steak and cheese subs should be a required food group

so should ice cold beer

i dont make enough money

i work too many hours

i find the female ogre on Shrek strangely attractive

dinsey movies for kids are actually laugh out loud funny

my ex is a moody bitch

she sure had a great ass

i have only met 2 people that i knew from online

oh wait...3 people

my son likes the lunches i make better than he likes the school lunches

diaryland is like massage therapy for my ego

that last statement is a crock of shit

im in denial

violent movies and video games are so friggin cool

i have only been in ~thinks~ 3 or 4 fights in my entire life

3 or 4 people wish they had listened when i said "stop"

i can make some hilarious facial expressions

my dad really has a knack for photography

my mom has a really nice house for somebody who is not obsessive-compulsive (yes they are still married)

people get irritated when i dont spell "correctly"

i dont give a fuck

i like to hear new jokes that make me laugh really loud

my non-work wardrobe is limited to some jeans, shirts and shorts

if you looked up "one cool ass muthafucka" in the dictionary...you would probably see somebody else

you would also see me puttin up "bunny ears" behind his head

i never had sex with a white girl

the ghetto has some beautiful women

it also has some butt ugly women

protesters irritate the piss out of me

i have realized a lot of shit

movie The One is a kickass movie

fear factor seems to have a large number of boobistically enhanced women as contestants

i have a knack for making up new words

Get Busy by sean john is a very catchy song

ok..thats all the crap that floated to the surface of my brain...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox