powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

free cheesecake and exploding pasta sauce

2003-03-26 - 6:35 p.m.

yesterday i was talkin with this lady at work and she mentioned that she had a bake sale the day before and had all KINDSA goodies at her house so ize like "so what time u get off from work baby?" and she started laffin and insinuated that i didnt wanna spend time with her..that i just wanted some of the baked goods...man...how she know that?? hahaha...so today she sees me in the hall and tells me to come to her desk when i get a chance..no prob...i get up there and she gave me a WHOLE cherry cheese cake and half of a red velvet chocolate cake...ALLLLLGHHHHHHHHHH ...i crushed the velvet cake after lunch and brought the cheesecake home so we could eat it up after dinner...

HAHAHAHAHA wow!! dood...i was makin pasta in the kitchen and dumped the remaining bit of Prego into the sauce pan..but u know how theres always that lil bit stuck to the sides of the container? so i flipped it upside down to let it drain down so i could use it up...so about 10 min later i went to dump the rest into the pan....but apparently i had the jar too close to the stove and the air heated up and pressurized the bottle...i did not KNOW this at the time so i opened the jar up and PWOOMP!! sauce exploded everywhere...it was on my face, my glasses, the wall, my shirt....man...i jumped and dropped the bottle into the saucepan...then i started laffin real hard...now imma go eat my exploding pasta and cheesecake...mmmmmmm

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox