powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

beans for music....

2003-03-31 - 8:58 p.m.

as spring time has rolled around and i have begun whipping my body back into shape..i cant help but realize that i need to gain at least 60 pounds in the next 12 hours...yes..GAIN...you see, tomorrow morning i have to crawl thru this pitch black space between a giant AC unit and the wall..all of which is 10 feet up in the air n a concrete slab in a ceiling...i have to drag myself and all my tools back around this unit flat on my stomach and then squeeze between the unit and the wall..im guessin the width is about two inches greater than the thickness of my chest...then i have to crawl INSIDE the unit and clean the evap coil...soooo if all the space is so tight..why do i wanna gain 60 pounds? easy..then my ass will be so big we'll have to get somebody else to fit up there...but bein the "slim and trim" 200 pound guy that i am...im actually on the LIGHT end of the scale compared to the rest of our work force...of course there IS dave, but he's so friggin paranoid of dust that i honestly believe he'd have a heart attack once he got in the unit...it IS pretty nasty in there...i'll have my Tyvek suit, gloves, mask and face shield on...so yeah..thats why i need to get my grub on in a serious way...hahaha

today i participated in a new "food for music program"...basically i traded jayel some of my black beans and rice for a copy of the new linkin park CD...one thing i've noticed about linkin park...their CD's are short compared to other CD's on the market...but every single song is awesome..so u actually LISTEN to the whole thing and not skip 3/4ths of it lookin for a song that doesnt suck peacock nipples....so yeah...i was jammin and screamin on the way to work...i guess it affected my driving some because this lady stopped me in the hallway and said "i saw you this mornin..i THINK..all i heard was this loud roar and then ZOOM..and vrooom..then ZIP...into the parkin lot...do you ALWAYS drive like that?" why yes..yes i do... ~cheesin~ lol

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox