powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

a mental image that will haunt me for the rest of...this week prolly

2003-04-02 - 9:19 p.m.

so yesterday..or was it monday? whatever..anywayz, we had to brace up the shelving in work van #4 cuz our crew tends to be a little hard on vehicles and the shelving had ripped loose from the sheet metal...so as i was havin my fun with the sawzall, JB was inside getting some sheet metal screws inside...then i remembered i had a box of "famous amos" cookies inside..soooo i called on the radio "hey jb!, when u come back out...grab my box of cookies outta my locker!!" i aint think nuffin of it...so later, pete stops me in the hallway and proceeds to tell me how he was over talkin to nancy (the bastard) and when he was talkin to her is when i shouted my request for nutritional supplements...well apparently nancy started gigglin all loud..then the other women in the cubicle started laffin too...so now when i walk past them..they always ask if i want some cookies...grrrr...lol...now i told you THAT story to tell you this one

so today im walkin down the hallway and here comes michelle...now i bullshit you not when i say that michelle is beyond fat...she so fat, she got titties on her BACK...anywayz..she was one of the people who heard me ask for the cookies..so she starts laffin again..at this time i am halfway thru a snickers bar and shes like "damn brent...everytime i see you..yer eatin somethin...im surprised yer not MY size" so i open the door to my shop and show her my bike...and i said THATS why i eat all this food...cuz i burn it up...then i SWEAR...she proceeds to tell me bout the only time she tried to ride a bike and the seat got stuck between her ass cheeks and she needed somebody to help her off....im sorry..but i do NOT wanna hear about a bike seat jammed up between those two sides of pork you call buttcheeks...my GAWD..what a nasty mental image...needless to say i rode home very fast..i was runnin away from the images...lol

then as i pull up to brians daycare i hear "doooooooood" heyyyyy...its jayel..dat homey slice reppin dat good luck road...HAHA...so i roll up in my phat ride wit the 27 inch wheels and shes like "aww COOL...are those bike shoes? they snap into the pedals? OH WOW!!" man...aint that like a woman? i got a niiiiice bike...aluminum, carbon fiber and titainium..and all SHE sees is my frikken shoes...AUUUGH!! lol

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox