powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

I clean up real nice...see? :)

2003-05-04 - 4:34 p.m.

Ninabean drew a picture of me at six flags..here it is

i LOVE it..hahahaha

i feel good today...im all pumped full of fruits and veggies and have been drinkin water out the wazoo...i had a 1 1/2 hour workout earlier this mornin..then i took a quick shower and went to the store to get some hygiene stuff that i was low on or out of...razor, shavin cream and some moufwash...so then i stopped off at the hair cuttery and got a fresh haircut...so then i came back home and took a shower to wash all the lil hairbits off my head, shaved with my new razor...i must taketime to talk about this razor...you know how u always see commercials touting the latest breakthru in razor technology? well i always figured they were pretty much the same...i mean it cuts my farkin face hair..so what? then i got the mach 3 turbo g-force special edition razor..ha! say THAT three times fast..anywayz...this razor cut thru my face fuzz like a hot knife thru butter and my face isnt even raw..i rub my hands on my face and i cant even feel a TRACE of facial hair...oh yeah..i cleaned my ears out too...WHY IS EVERYBODY TALKIN SO LOUD!?! hahaha

so now its time to do some squats...im kinda skurred tho...cuz u know squats work the legs and ya use yer abs to keep yer body straight..so the combination of all the tension on my guts and the large amount of produce i've been shovin down my gullet...well lets just say maybe i should stay close to the restroom..

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox