powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Crackheads Brothel

2003-05-09 - 9:23 a.m.

so last night i get a call from Jayel..."hey dood..whats yer apt number again? thanh and i are comin over" normally this would be a cool thing because two hot honeys wantin to come over to my house at night is a very cool (yet equally rare) thing...but at this certain point and time my washer had overflowed the sink and began to pour all over the floor...i was tryin to clean up and talk at the same time and i WAS gonna say no...but then they bribed me with baskin robbins ice cream and an offer to help me mop up the mess in the kitchen..HA! they got me at my weak spot (the ice cream...i could care less about moppin up)...so they came over and they looked at pictures and said how cute brian was and then thanh ate like....a 5 gallon bucket of the ice cream in 10 minutes and jayel was all like "dayum girl!! save ME some" then they started mud wrasslin and stuff like on that beer commercial...actually they didnt...but shit..that woulda been AWESOME!! hahaha...thanh basically said i talk like a country bumpkin and jayel pretty much agreed...when i go to six flags today..u can BET im tryin to shove jayel out on the superman...farkin hater!! it better not rain...hard. oh then just after they left rashida messages me on AOL sayin "boy am i glad to see you online...i need somebody to vent to" apparently she was havin boyfriend problems and wanted to come over and bish about it...no problem...apparently on her way out her boyfriend came by her house and i guess locker her in a cage or somethin cuz she called and sounded all sad and said "sorry...imnot comin now..i'll call u later..thanks tho" thats too bad...cuz i was sure gonna try to wax dat ass...ok...me go play MC2 now till noon...WHAHOOOOOOOO ~does my fucked up NO RAIN dance~

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox