powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

my cold ass saturday

2003-05-17 - 1:17 p.m.

the weather is messing with my brain. back in april we had a small "heat wave" where for about a week it was in the high 80's and low 90's...but the apt complex i live in didnt have the AC on (obviously cuz its still freekin april)...now that it is past may 15th the AC is now readily available and the heat has been switched off for the year..WHAHOOOOOO, right? raw-mmuggafuggin-ong (wrong)...cuz now its 50 degrees outside and about 62 in my apt...im actually walkin around with clothes on..what the pluck!?!

more updates to follow

sometimes i really AM a retard...i decided to make some ramen noodles and went to get some hot water then boil it...so i have the water runnin and i keep stickin my finger under the stream to check the temp and its not gettin any warmer...dammit..livin on the third floor, it takes forEVER for the hotness to get up here...and then it finally dawns on me (ya'll prolly figured it out already)...i turned the cold water on..DUH! ~smacks myself upside the head..anyway, you'll be happy to know my water is now boiling and my noodles should be ready soon..as in "3 minutes, stirring occasionally" mmmmm..ramens!! if it wasnt so bad nutrionally...it would be the perfect food...wait...i take that back...disregarding nutritional value...what WOULD be the "perfect food"? and no..no dumbass answers like "the tender kisses of my lover" cuz thats just retarded...mmm..tender kisses..alllghhh! SMOKE THE HOG!! sorry...i jes had flashbacks of a certain conversation...HE'S NOT MAD IS HE?? SHIT YEAH!! ~starts laffin~ and no im NOT drunk..although i wish i was...mmm..beeeer ..brb...i must go stir my noodles...........

you ever have those days/nights where everything just seems funnier and you dont know why? like just now i went to stir the noodles and i was usin a whisk and one of the noodle strands got stuck in it and i was tryin to shake it loose..well it wasnt comin loose and i dunno WHY i didnt just let it go but NOOOOo this noodle had to defy me!! mocking me with its floppy dangley-ness! so i shook it harder ..wow..this sounds sooooo perverted...anywayz..it wasnt comin loose so i started bangin it on the edge of the pot and all of a sudden this lil chunk flies up and sticks to my forehead...it was hot for a sec but then i was all curious and went to have a look in the mirror...nothing amazing but it sure struck me funny....by the way my creamy chicken ramens are delicious....ALLLGHHHHH!!!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox