powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

my alter-ego...the country bumpkin

2003-05-19 - 10:48 p.m.

it seems i have a stalker..not really a STALKER cuz a stalker is somebody who is unwanted and well...lets just say, nah..nevermind..my point is..SOMEbody has been leaving suggestive messages in my guestbook..messages that mention "noodles", getting "hosed" down, and "cheap and tasty"...i just wish this person wasnt such an introvert and could maybe leave a name next time...although they DID leave a part about me soundin like..and im paraphrasing here "a fuckin retard from the country" ..so this narrows the field down quite a bit...hmmmm...

in other news it got to be fairly warm today and tomorrow is supposed to be even warmer...soooooooo i think i'll ride my bike tomorrow, i could use the excercise. weights are good, but cardio is even better

in my daily goofin off with The Bean we got to laffin over the crazy guestbook entries and she said she would like to see me as a country bumpkin complete with bib overalls and a straw hat..so i did a quick internet search at www.immaredneck.com and found some pictures of bib overalls and a hat and did some quick (and horribly done) photoshop work and got this amazing rendition...

i know its a horrible mock up and the one strap looks like its a cut and paste from the overalls themselves...cuz it is..and u can see an outline around the hat...thats cuz i cut that bish off of some doods head on the website...what i look like?? a freekin computer genius? lol but anywayz...im off to bed now so i can be rested for the bike ride to and from work...buh BYE!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox