powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

its not my fault today was boring...

2003-05-20 - 10:14 p.m.

anybody watch mr personality last night? i hadnt watched a single episode but for some reason i watched last night...and when she was ready to look at the dood she picked..now this has NOTHING to do with her or anything...but i wished that dood would have been horribly butt ass ugly..i mean SCARY ugly..like OOOH JEEBUS!! ugly..cuz that would have just been funny as hell to see...turns out he was a decent lookin guy with money comin out his ass, guess she picked good..i STILL think my ending woulda been better...lol

as far as any worthy material to update about i dont really have any...work was boring and then we went to my parents house for dinner and dessert which was good but nothing hilarious happened and as we all know, crackhead wont update about boring shyz because i cant type that fast and i aint wastin valuable finger movements on boring updates...yeah yeah i know..thats what im doin now..bite me

FOUR MORE DAYS TO THE HFSTIVAL!!! WHAHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

audioslave, the roots, good charlotte, godsmack, blur, AFI, the donnas, chevelle, vendetta red, switchfoot and many more!! im all excited about godsmack and audioslave and good charlotte...ok, i must go to bed now and rest...imma get my snooze on like a mug

if this entry sucked ass to you..then CLICK HERE FOR A FUNNY STORY...shit..click that bitch even if you thought the entry was good...that story makes me laff every time

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox