powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

random pic plus random babbling

2003-05-26 - 11:29 a.m.

not much to update about right now as my day is just starting...but im bored and i figured i'd put somethin in here for now...in a bit im goin over to nates house and play video games for a bit then we are headin over to one of his co-workers house for a barbeque...supposedly theres gonna be about 20 people there...maybe at least one of them will be an incredibly attractive woman with horrible morals just for the time span that i speak with her...what i WANTED to do was take my lil HFStival camera to a one hour photo place but i couldnt justify spendin 15 bux on a roll of film i only spent NINE bux to purchase...so i'll just drop it off tomorrow on my way to work...nah...i'll do it on the way to nates house..then i can opt for the photoCD so i dont have to scan the pics and the images will be HUGE and i can edit them and add funny sayings to them and whatnot...and here is a random photo from out of the bowels of my computer...~digs around annnnnd~ VOILA!

This is my son holdin my brothers guinea pig over at my moms house....

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox