powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

New pix, boss cracks his nutsack and i page my kid

2003-06-06 - 7:11 p.m.

first news up..i added FOUR new pixtures to my AOL PIX page...so go click the link and check em out...i wish there was a way to post up video and stuff...that would be pretty cool..now on to the FUNNY part of the day...

my boss was in the shop area for me lookin for some keys..well to get to the keys he had to straddle this ac unit that was on the floor...apparently Ed had been workin on and it and there was some refrigerant oil overspray on the floor..so steve goes to step over the ac unit and ZZZZIIIP! his one foot shoots across the floor on the oil and he cracks his nutsack right on the CORNER of the AC unit..now, i wasnt really payin attention as i was lost in my own little world gettin our Dewalt cordless sawzall ready..then i hear steve say "man..this sure could hurt somebody if they slipped over here"...so i look over and im like "wow yeah!..you could really do some damage to the family jewels!" keep in mind i was still not aware that the man had nearly ripped his nads from his body...then i look at him and he's tryin to hold himself up against the wall with one hand, holdin his jewels in the other and his face is red as a beet..seems like his forehead had lil beads of sweat poppin up too..then it hits me "oh MAN!! you DID rack yerself on there!!" and steve, ever the smartass replies "no...im just red in the face and holdin my balls because it seemed like a lotta fun..dunnhhh"..so out of concern for my boss i promptly busted out laffin and went down the hall to get tim so HE could come see steve....hahahahaha...man that was some funny stuff...then he's walkin down the hall like he's walkin on eggshells...ahhh good times...oh yeah..i gotta email bean...brb..ok mail is TAKIN care of...ummmm what else..oh yeah

yesterday brian wanted to play at the apartments playground which was cool...so instead of me lettin him play then havin to go get him when it was time to eat..i hit upon an amazing solution! not only would he NOT be embarrassed about daddy comin to get him..he could feel all grown up and important...what is this groundbreakin idea?? haha..i gave him my pager and set it to vibrate..told him "when u feel this buzz..its time to come home..ok?" ..."ok daddy! you're gonna page me??! cool!" sooooo 40 minutes later i send the page and sure enuff..a minute later here he comes runnin up the sidewalk "I GOT THE PAGE DADDY!!" he was all excited and feelin like he was bigtime...LOL

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox