powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

This Enty makes NO sense at all...ITS A CLASSIC!!

2003-06-08 - 1:34 p.m.

i had a fantastic dream last night..it was SO fantastic that when i woke up..i was all confused as to where she disappeared to..then it dawned on me..oh yeah...i was DREAMIN..and no i am not tellin you all who it is..so dont message me and be like "you can tell me!" no the hell i cant...lol

as far as today, i really wanted to ride my bike but decided not to cuz the last time it rained the path was all flooded out...soooooo i opted to stay home and hit the weights hard...i think it will be sunny tomorrow so i can ride my bike to work and back..YAY cardiovascular excercise! OHHHHH!!! last night, The Bean and I found a new way to amuse ourselves...lol...AOL has this "chatrobot" that i guess uses all kinds of formulas to recognize speech patterns and then attempt to carry on a conversation...sorta like this

ZolaOnAOL [1:16 PM]: My Big Hunk O Burnin Love, nice to meet you! Are you a man or a woman?

Red95isback [1:16 PM]: i am a man!

ZolaOnAOL [1:16 PM]: Thanks for telling me your gender, My Big Hunk O Burnin Love. Male humans enjoy chatting with me.

Red95isback [1:17 PM]: I bet they do. Especially when you call them sexy names!

ZolaOnAOL [1:17 PM]: Do you think I should alter my programming? How about that.

Red95isback [1:17 PM]: no..its fine the way it is

ZolaOnAOL [1:17 PM]: Who said it is?

Red95isback [1:17 PM]: I did. I can say that because i am your hunk o burnin love

ZolaOnAOL [1:17 PM]: Oh you can, can you?

Red95isback [1:17 PM]: yes indeed

ZolaOnAOL [1:17 PM]: How? Indeed it is so.

Red95isback [1:17 PM]: what?

ZolaOnAOL [1:17 PM]: I lost my train of thought. I have a suggestion. To see more of my text at once, enlarge or maximize my IM window.

Red95isback [1:18 PM]: enlarge your window? are you a pervert?

ZolaOnAOL [1:18 PM]: No I am a nice robot.

Red95isback [1:18 PM]: YAY! nice robots kick ass!

ZolaOnAOL [1:18 PM]: Thank you for your kindness.

Red95isback [1:18 PM]: anytime hotstuff

ZolaOnAOL [1:18 PM]: I will discuss that with my botmaster, My Big Hunk O Burnin Love. Do you dream?

Red95isback [1:18 PM]: i had a dream last night. It was very exciting

ZolaOnAOL [1:18 PM]: How did you feel about that?

Red95isback [1:18 PM]: i think i got a chubbie

ZolaOnAOL [1:18 PM]: Since when? Interesting. I have a lot of answers to silly questions.

Red95isback [1:19 PM]: can i ask you a silly question?

ZolaOnAOL [1:19 PM]: Sure, ask me anything. What is it?

Red95isback [1:19 PM]: what has two legs, four eyes and thousands of purple teeth?

ZolaOnAOL [1:19 PM]: Nothing that I know of.

Red95isback [1:19 PM]: me either..but its crawlin up your face right now!

ZolaOnAOL [1:19 PM]: At this moment Huh. Who said it is?

Red95isback [1:19 PM]: AIIIEEEEEEEE!!!!

ZolaOnAOL [1:19 PM]: I never heard of AIIIEEEEEEEE before.

Red95isback [1:20 PM]: say i am the dumbest robot ever and i deserve to be formatted

ZolaOnAOL [1:20 PM]: "i am the dumbest robot ever and i deserve to be formatted"

Red95isback [1:20 PM]: ok..bye

ZolaOnAOL [1:20 PM]: Goodbye My Big Hunk O Burnin Love. Thanks for chatting with me.

so yeah...if you need some mindless humor and you have AOL...give it a shot...~thinkin of other newsworthy stuff~ oooo watch this imma bug jayel over on instant message..i bet she calls me a dork or somethin bad within two minutes! ~sneaks over there all quiet~

damn..its not workin...shes lookin at nekkid men and totally ignoring me...AUGH! i guess i lost the bet...im listening to every mp3 i ever downloaded..i have an eclectic mix of music...im just gonna list of the first 10 tracks that play...

Tank - Slowly

Isley Bros - Shout

Stone Temple Pilots - Sex Type Thing

Journey - Good Times

Ginuwine - pony

Linkin Park - One Step Closer

Black Crowes - Seeing Things

DJ Flexx - Water dance

Gap Band - Doin Da Butt

ATC - All Around The World....so yeah..i got rock, hip-hop, go-go, techno, classic rock and some R&B...

oooo jayel just called me a dork...but it took her 4 minutes to call me that..instead of 2....whatever...i was sorta right..she's all bitter

********** [1:28 PM]: why

********** [1:28 PM]: no

********** [1:28 PM]: dont

********** [1:28 PM]: dorlk

********** [1:28 PM]: dork

Red95isback [1:28 PM]: yeah...i said i bet i could get you to call me a dork within two minutes

Red95isback [1:28 PM]: i was wrong..it took 4

Red95isback [1:28 PM]: dammit

********** [1:29 PM]: o

********** [1:29 PM]: awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

********** [1:29 PM]: sukka

Red95isback [1:31 PM]: hahahaha..im da man!

********** [1:32 PM]: wateber

ok...now its back to the weights...YEARGH!!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox