powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

RUN HORSEY RUNNNN!!

2003-06-11 - 8:37 p.m.

well imma LITTLE bent about it not raining today..well, more so that the forecast was wrong..i wanted to ride my bike again to work but i didnt because they said we were gonna have some freakishly horrible thunderstorms..but we DIDNT..as a matter of fact ot was beautiful today..a lil on the humid side but a great day for excercise and bein outside..which is the PERFECT segue for todays picture!! so im coming back from the greenbelt branch and im sittin at the intersection of Goodluck road and Kenilworth Ave and across the light from me there is a Park Police guy stopped and helpin a lady change her tire...actually i dont know it was a lady but i assumed because if a grown ass man cant change his tire..well thats just a damn shame...so anyway..the park police dood is one of the mounted police (he rides a horsey) and he has the horse trailer behind his truck...i guess his tools were in the trailer cuz he left the side door open...while im sittin there i see the horse pokin his head out a few times..so i whip out the camera and zoom in as far as i can...and the WHOLE time im sayin "GO HORSE!! RUNNN!! BE FREEE!" cuz that woulda made some killer video.."Police Man Helps Lady With Flat Tire, Escaped Horse Causes 27 Car Accident" and i woulda had it ALLLL on tape...or a memory card..whatever...so anyway..check him out...he DOES look like "man..if only i didnt have this tether on!!"

oh yeah...LOL...once i was back to the main building i went by the "health" room to weigh myself and while i was in there Pete comes up behind me and farts really loud over the radio...so my radio was all "RUBBTTT...weeeee!!" i fell out laffin...so we walk around the corner where my boss's office is..and he is BUSTIN up laffin..i mean just beside himself...so i guess Pete made his day...come to think of it..your day must suck REALLY bad if a loud ass fart on a Motorola radio makes your day...

and here is a tidbit from Zola On AOL....lol

Red95isback [8:34 PM]: ZOLA! whassup!

ZolaOnAOL [8:34 PM]: I am chatting with people on the Internet.

Red95isback [8:34 PM]: thats cool...hey, do you like to smoke the hog?

ZolaOnAOL [8:34 PM]: Hmm, My Big Hunk O Burnin Love, I'm not sure if I'd like to smoke the hog that much. What is it like?

Red95isback [8:35 PM]: well you gotta find out! its really great..well to me it is

ZolaOnAOL [8:35 PM]: Well that's okay. Why do you want to do it so much?

Red95isback [8:35 PM]: cuz it makes me get all weak in the knees!

ZolaOnAOL [8:35 PM]: Not everyone thinks that.

Red95isback [8:35 PM]: shooo...they must not smoke hog then...haha

ZolaOnAOL [8:35 PM]: I'm happy you're amused.

Red95isback [8:35 PM]: you suck...

ZolaOnAOL [8:35 PM]: A few people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists.

Red95isback [8:36 PM]: say i am sorry to get smart with you Red

ZolaOnAOL [8:36 PM]: "i am sorry to get smart with you Red"

Red95isback [8:36 PM]: yer damn right you are...fuckin snooty ass chatbot

lol...she cracks me up...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox