powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Krusty Ass and frosted flakes...NOT related

2003-06-22 - 11:43 a.m.

Listening to: Good Charlotte - Riot Girl

Eating: Blueberry pancakes and leftover frosted flakes if u catch my drift

man...im startin to slack big time on my updates..my bags!! i dunno why...damn these pancakes are good...IHOP aint got SHYZ on me...whoo weeee..~stuffin my face~ i sorta slept in this mornin but i sorta didnt..kinda weird like that..im tired as hell and i cant go back to sleep...dont u hate that? you KNOW yer tired but since the sun is up..that means you gotta be awake? maybe i should go to work...i can always sleep at work..LOL speakin of work..i made a video of me at work...not actually workin cuz that would be boring..but i DID get a video of me bunny hopping my ladder around the mechanical room...the funny part wasnt even me hoppin around..it was the look of pure childish glee and pride i had on my face...i SWEAR im such a kid...so yeah...if u wanna see it lemme know..its about 1.08 megs or whatever...not too big....im tryin to decide what to do today..i mean SO far im off to a good start...*censored*, wash off face, eat breakfast, discover somebody stole my pizza...depending on how i feel after eating...i might go for a bike ride...get warmed up for this upcoming week..its gonna be SUNNY and in the 80's and 90's im sooooooooo stoked...its about damn time...im SICK of all the rain and it looks like we're finally away from it...at least for this week anyway

i got my good charlotte CD a while back but i really like it...u know how u get a CD and are all excited but a week later u can even find the jewel case for it? LOL but anywayz they have this one song "bloody valentine" and the tune/beat is really catchy but i never really paid attention to the words...and they are horrible! not in the sense that they dont rhyme or whatever..i mean the content...lol...check it out..

Oh, my love, please don't cry

I'll wash my bloody hands and we'll start a new life

I ripped out his throat

And called you on the telephone to take off my disguise

Just in time to hear you cry

When you mourn the death of your bloody valentine

The night he died

You mourned the death of your bloody valentine

One last time

Singing...

Oh my love please don't cry I'll wash my bloody hands

And we'll start a new life

I don't know much at all, I don't know wrong from right

All I know is that I love you tonight

There was...

Police and flashing lights

The rain came down so hard that night and the

Headlines read "a lover died"

No tell-tale heart was left to find

When you mourn the death of your bloody valentine

The night he died

You mourned the death of your bloody valentine

One last time

Singing...

Oh my love please don't cry I'll wash my bloody hands

And we'll start a new life

I don't know much at all, I don't know wrong from right

All I know is that I love you tonight

Tonight...

He dropped you off I followed him home

Then I stood outside his bedroom window

Standing over him he begged me not to do

What I knew I had to do 'cause I'm so in love with you

Oh my love please don't cry I'll wash my bloody hands

And we'll start a new life

I don't know much at all, I don't know wrong from right

All I know is that I love you tonight

Tonight...

is that a song of love and commitment or WHAT? ~bouncin around to the beat~

so im lookin at my pancake box and the picture looks sooo good..but the NAME kinda skurrs me..."Krusteaz"...krust e az...KRUSTY ASS!! OMG!! im eatin blueberry ass chunks! SAVE ME!!..the thing is..Jayel didnt believe me...see for yourself

Red95isback [11:28 AM]: yo..these blueburry panckes is tite

Red95isback [11:28 AM]: i thought they might bo ok..but not like DAMN DEEZE R GOOD

Red95isback [11:28 AM]: but dey are

********** [11:28 AM]: where u get them

Red95isback [11:28 AM]: safeway

********** [11:28 AM]: i like blueberry waffles

Red95isback [11:28 AM]: ummm

Red95isback [11:28 AM]: skurry brandname tho

********** [11:28 AM]: wat

Red95isback [11:28 AM]: krusteaz

********** [11:29 AM]: watever yo

Red95isback [11:29 AM]: like..krust e ass

********** [11:29 AM]: i know

********** [11:29 AM]: no way

********** [11:29 AM]: watever yo

Red95isback [11:29 AM]: im serious

********** [11:29 AM]: take a pic of the box

Red95isback [11:29 AM]: ok

Red95isback [11:29 AM]: hold up

********** [11:29 AM]: k

Red95isback [11:29 AM]: oops...no batteries..haha..hold pleasew

********** [11:29 AM]: brb

********** [11:29 AM]: imean ok

Red95isback [11:30 AM]: ok bye!

Red95isback [11:30 AM]: check mail when u get back

********** [11:30 AM]: im not going

********** [11:30 AM]: i type wrong

Red95isback [11:30 AM]: ~sniff~

Red95isback [11:30 AM]: bye jay...:'( AUUUUHHHH!!

********** [11:31 AM]: hush yo farking mouf

Red95isback [11:33 AM]: BITE ME!

********** [11:34 AM]: hmph

Red95isback [11:34 AM]: IM SENDING!

********** [11:34 AM]: das my line

Red95isback [11:35 AM]: u got mail yo

********** [11:35 AM]: yay brb

********** [11:36 AM]: LMAO

********** [11:36 AM]: LMAO

see? she believe me NOW doesnt she? now you can too! see for YOUR self...and eat a krusty ass pancake!!

well that about wraps it up...aint that cool tho? i dont update for a day or two..but dammit i sure make up for it...i got food talk...a picture...song lyrics...conversation with jayel...i got it all man! except for last night...heh..thats classified jo

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox