powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

mondays are COOL!! (at least today was)

2003-06-23 - 9:34 p.m.

today was very cool and its a MONDAY...first of all it was HOT AND SUNNY today..crackhead is a big fan of the "hot and sunny"...then i got to work on the roof changing out fanbelts..sounds fairly easy and normally it is but these were hard..not so much hard, but more time consuming and having to horribly contort my body to fit into spots...i actually surprised myself at one point by bending sideways at the waist and dropping my upper body down into the cavity and actually reaching lower than where my feet were...thats not the amazing part...the amazing part is when i stood back up and everything still worked...HAHAHA...also rode my bike to and from work...i love hot weather...you sweat more and the sun feels so good and everything is GREAT!!...after work we went to my parents for a combined birthday party for me and my dad...his was saturday and mine is thursday (HINT HINT)..i didnt ask for anything in particular so i got some fairly cool stuff but my brother hooked it..yo..dood got me a bad ass machete!! lol

aint that cool? it doesnt look that big in the picture but its actually about 2 inches longer than the distance between the tip of my middle finger and my elbow...sharp as hell too..nate said the guy he bought it from didnt know where it was from..so nate figures he was just sellin stuff he stole but it was really cool so he bought it anyway...HAHAHA..i think i'll take it to work on friday and be like "hey guys...check out my new utility knife!" lol...

i think i pulled a muscle in my jaw the other night..that sucka is jie sore..ah well..oh yeah, brian took a picture of me when i was workin the heavy bag the other day..gotta give it to him..he did a nice job..framed it all up nice and good a good action shot...YAY BRIAN!!

oooo yeah...i just renewed my gold membership that The Bean originally got for me...AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWW!! so if you find my surveys, pictures, entries the slightest bit amusing then take the time to thank her or like...hook her up with booty calls from Vin Diesel....cuz if it wasnt for her...ya'll wouldnt get all that stuff..cuz i was a cheap bastard! lol

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox