powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Happy Birthday Crackhead

2003-06-26 - 6:13 p.m.

Listening to: Green Day - Minority

Eating: some time of chocolate/peanute buttery cocoction my grandma gave me...yum

thats me at work waving to all the happy campers of diaryland...air temp on the roof was a pleasant 98 degrees and the SURFACE temp of the duct coating was a luke warm 159 degrees...yes you read that right...159 de-fuggin-grees...my boss gave me a 3 gallon Igloo jug filled with iced down gatorade...i drank TWO gallons of it and i have only pissed once today and even THAT was debatable...after a while it was obvious that the heat was starting to affect my brain...i was workin and sweatin and just burnin up..then i got the bright idea of pouring ice cold water on my head..sounds good right? of course..problem is..it wasnt WATER, remember? it was gatorade..called "Rip Tide" but i called it purple haze jes cuz it sounds cooler..ANYway..it felt really good then i jes felt all sticky...LOL...about 3:20 i get a page from brians daycare and i called back..said that brian had a fever of 101 and could i come pick him up...no problem...so i drive like a bat out of hell (whats new, right?) and get to the daycare...he's layin on a cot in the front office all tired lookin...sorta like this...but on a cot in the office (this is at home on the couch)

so yeah...they went to the water park today and i think he got too much sun and not enuff water or whatever..so now he's resting on the couch drinkin lots of water and juice...he said he wants to eat then take a bath and go to bed...AAAAAWWWWW poor kid...he never wants to go to bed...he always wants to stay up and play with me...thats jes cuz im one cool ass pops....haha so yeah i'll get him to bed as soon as he's done with his bath...he'll probably feel better in the mornin..we'll see...

Listening to: AFI - Girls not grey

Eating: my big bowl of pasta...mmmm

oh yeah..i turned 31 today @ 7:15am...yippie ~twirls finger~

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox