powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

what to do tomorrow...seriously...

2003-07-11 - 9:11 p.m.

Listening to: Down with the sickness - Disturbed

Eating: 2 chalupas and a soft taco from taco bell

with disturbed pounding out an angry rhythm and taco bell doin its best to make me "get down with the sickness" its no wonder i cant concentrate on this entry...LOL..i must say that today, i let down ALL the people who read my page..i missed a golden photo op this morning...as im sitting in bumper to bumper traffic on rhode island ave heading into the heart of DC, i see these two crackheads making out in the middle of the street...i rolled up RIGHT next to them and reached into my bookbag for my camera and AUUGH!! OH SHIT!! i left it at home...NOOOOOOOOO!!..mannnnnn i was like...2 feet away from them...ya'll coulda seen every nook and cranny on their faces..and lemme tell ya...their faces had so many nooks and crannies they woulda made a Thomas' english muffin appear totally without texture...im so bitter at myself

oooo WHAA AHH AHH AHH!!! get up, c'mon get down with the sickness! get up, c'mon get down with the sickness! get up, c'mon get down with the sickness! open up your hate and let it flow into me!....get up, c'mon get down with the sickness! you mutha get up, c'mon get down with the sickness! you fucker get up, c'mon get down with the sickness! madness has now come over me!

sorry..had to jam to my song....wow...i jes feel all violent and filled with a burning desire to go out and do somethin totally extreme and energy consuming....too bad my desire to sit on my ass and look at tv overwhelmed it...haha

tomorrow i have to work at 5am....AAAAAAWWWW POOR CRACKHEAD!! i know..rub my bunions...but after that im goin to six flags cuz our work is havin their annual picnic/six flags whatever you wanna call it...so yeah...im hopin there well be LOTS of the fine womens of riggs bank out and wearin some tiny bikinis and butt floss...i KNOW i better get some good pictures tomorrow...mmmmm...phat ass cheeks..alllghhhh!!

oh shigiity! jayel jes reminded me that they MIGHT be goin to the beach tomorrow..when jayel, mario and thanh say they are gonna do somethin...its kinda like a weather forecast...like a 30-40% chance of it actually happenin...so i gotta keep that in mind....if that falls thru i can stay at six flags all night or go to this party i got invited to...and rashida may stop by after work..like10-ish...so imma be all confused cuz i NEVER have shyz to do..now all of a sudden i got everything happenin in one day....WHAHOOOOOOO!! now im gonna go watch some TV/read a book/play video games...peace n chicken grease!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox