powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

back from NY

2003-07-27 - 9:07 a.m.

i am back from new york...really dont feel like updating about the whole thing, but there is one part that i feel needs to be mentioned....my dad, brother, cousin and i were pall-bearers along with two guys from the funeral home..so we're carrying my grandfather up the hill to the burial site when brian comes runnimg up behind us and grabs the handle on the rear ofthe casket..he said "i want to help carry great grandpa transue"...i swear it had to be the most touching thing i've seen...my grandmother broke down in to tears and gave him a long hug...ize so proud of him...i really do have an amazing kid...

this has nothing to do with the funeral...but it just cracks me up...im always tellin people that when brian sleeps...he looks like he got beat over the head and passed out...here's what im talkin about...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox