powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

i hope all the links work...

2003-08-01 - 7:07 p.m.

ok...i promised an update and here it is...usually when i dont update for a while..the next entry is big as hell and about as organized as 100 blind people playin hide and seek...and this one is gonna be noooooo different...

first of all...whats up with people that drive cars with those little dogs in their lap? first...how retarded is it to have a dog runnin around in yer lap...plus that fact that you look like a complete fuckwad...and TWO..what if you get in an accident and the airbag goes off?? guess what...lil pookies ass is gonna be shoved up yer nostrils before i can even laff at yer dumb ass...i saw one dood in a cherokee today with a lil...i dunno..some irritating looking lapdogs..the lil fuckers that dont bark..they yap..YAP YAP YAP!! ~kick~..anyway..i wish somebody would slam on their brakes and make his airbag go off...oh well..not that im BITTER about it...

ya'll remember pete the janitor?..well anyway..me n pete are always jokin around about the whole black/white thing...like if he speaks to me in the mornin i'll say "man..i told you i dont talk to black people till after 10" and then we'll fall out laffin...and so on...so today im out back near the treeline by this one car and pete is down by the dumpster and he yells across the parkin lot "HEY WHITE BOY!! GET THE FUCK AWAY FROM THAT CAR!!" well it was funny enuff..but this white dood (that pete couldnt see) thought pete was talkin to HIM..and he jumped like shit....mannnnnnnnn i was crackin up...dood thought he was about to get jacked up at work...ahahahaha

brian is away with terri down in north carolina for kim's (terris baby from her new husband) birthday..so i had the house to myself since wednesday...yeah i got a little break..but i still miss his crazy butt...i swear he is a spitting image of me...IM SO PROUD! hahahaha...i still remember one time when i had a really hard day at work and was all grumpy and he asked if i was mad...i said no..daddy is just tired..so he asks if i was happy and i say not really....but im ok...he replies "well..can we go to mcdonalds and get happy meals? then u can be happy! i couldnt help but laugh because he was dead serious and tryin to make me feel better..so we went to mcdonalds and got happy meals...and we were happy..then he made sure to point out "see..i told you they would make you happy"....he's a damn genius! hahaha

i got me a new buddy..but she SWORE me to not tell anything about her...but she did say i could link her page...sooooo here's the link...THE LINK!...yeah..she says some pretty harsh stuff in her diary...but she only has four entries...here's a sample

Anyway the point is that, when a person is trying to give you a hint about a cheating ass man and trying to help your dumb ass out you shouldn't go back telling the man about it because all he will do is deny it and make the real friend look stupid.

Aint noone worried about her diseased having ass and she tells me I am a bitch! ha! like that's new. Bitch I know I am a fucking bitch and if u don't like it stay the fuck outta my house it's that simple and don't touch my shit unless you ask me first and why????? because it's my motherfucking SHIT!!!

so yeah..that last one has got to be my favorite...its so damn harsh...AHAHA...

i havent taken any new pictures with my cam lately cuz i think all the times i took it on the superman at six flags rattled a screw loose and now this one part is barely hangin on..so at some point i need to take it back to best buy and tell them "i took this on a roller coaster that goes 75mph and is very ruff...and yer shit couldnt stand up to it..fix it!"..actually i'll jes tell them "i was takin pictures of doves and kittens..and it jes came loose..ALL BY ITSELF!! they will believe that...unless they read this entry...those sneaky best buy bastards!

now i must go entertain my friends...my six good buddies decided to spend an evening with me...corona #'s 1-6...YAY!! i jes need somethin to eat with them..maybe some pasta...who knows...

ohhhhh yeah...i wanna say a SPECIAL thanks to all who wished me well when my grandfather passed away...these are all the kick ass people...you guys rock my socks...if i had socks..or if i knew what that actually meant...anyways...

peepin-tam, no-and-then, blackchuck, ilovemy240z, cant-escape, sonotperfect, spazchick98, babefrom4-d, smurphy21, chikmagnet, ncrebel21, aura-chic, and last but not least ninabean!

ok..i HOPE that all comes out right and that i got everybodys link correct..if i didnt..jes lemme know and i'll fix it...PEACE LOVE AND CHICKEN GREASE!!

oh yeah..thanks to the assload of people who took my latest survey and signed the notes and guestbook...i had NO idea that forcing ya'll to sign would work that good...imma genius!! seriously tho...I LUB YA'LL

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox