powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Weather People SUCK!!

2003-08-05 - 5:50 p.m.

i hate weather people...weather people suck and they are out to get me...see, monday AND today (tuesday for you slow people) they forecasted rain...well guess what? IT DIDNT RAIN!! i could have taken my bike to work..but nooooo...it was gonna rain so i drove in...now its supposed to be partly cloudy/partly sunny tomorrow..so do i ride my bike? haha..watch it rain like a fuckin monsoon..my ass will look like a wet dog...im still ridin tho...i love ridin my bike..WHAHOOO!..oh yeah..whats the deal with "partly sunny/cloudy"?? i mean..how do you decide which gets the "partly"? does it have to be most sunshine and a LITTLE cloudy to be partly cloudy? or the other way around? cuz i've seen identical days..and one was partly sunny and one was called partly cloudy..i dunno man..i think whoever made that shit up is partly retarded...as most of you know...i tend to poke fun at lots of people including myself...soooooooo its disclaimer time...

***** If you get offended by me making fun of/poking fun at people who stutter then please stop reading now...do NOT send notes or sign my guestbook telling me how evil and inconsiderate i am...i KNOW this...thats why im tellin u this shit now so yer ass wont feel the need to vent...YAY!!

ok...now...have you ever talked to somebody with a stutter? man..sometimes they remind me of a broken record that keeps skippin..i jes wanna smack em upside the head and be like "Man..spit that shit out! DAMN!!" but i cant...because as bitter and caustic as i am on here...i am TRULY a nice guy..and i wouldnt really wanna hurt anybody...by smackin em in the head...i could give a shyzzzz about yer feelings...what reminded me of this was Bernie Mac when he was on Kings of Comedy....any of ya'll seen that? when he was doin the story bout the retarded boy and the bus driver? aww..awww..aww AAHHHHH LMAO!! man...his face is priceless when he does that...HE WAS TEASIN ME!!! ahahahaha..ok..if you havent seen it ..none of that will make sense..SOOOOOOO go rent kings of comedy and watch it...

ohh yeah...this saturday we have our semi-annual shutdown at work...basically all the power in the building is shut off and everybody works by flashlight while the electricians checkout allll the electrical shyz...so thats from 11pm saturday night till 7am sunday mornin...then we ALWAYS go for breakfast at IHOP after we're done...WHAHOOOOOOO so yeah...imma go make dinner now and hit the weights...cartch ya'll next time...

from the picture archives....i SWEAR..our family portrait minus my dad cuz he took the picture...captions added by me...left to right: Me, Mom, Nate (brother)...i dont even know dawg...we jes str8 retarded

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox