powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

fat people shouldnt be late

2003-10-21 - 6:35 p.m.

so today im at work and i saw somethin that kinda made me giggle all manly like..but didnt think TOO much of it..until i saw the SAME thing happen in a completely different part of the city that mad me laugh even harder...what is this u ask?...man...a fat person runnin to catch the bus...man..im sorry..but it is jes freekin hilarious..for one thing..they cant run very good to begin with...and they're usually goin to work so they have bookbags n purses n shyz all flappin around with crap flyin out...YA BASTARDS!! like u dont know when the fuckin bus comes...that damn bus been comin the SAAAAMMMMME time every fuckin mornin for the last 30 years and you got nerve to cuss the driver out for not stoppin..shit..he was prolly laffin harder than me..watchin u in his mirror cheeks all puffed out lookin like a blowfish about to die ~makes blow fish about to die face for reference~ but yeah..that just cracked me up...

as far as whats been goin on on my personal live...lets jes leave that one alone... AUGH

work has been goin at work...i cant remember what i said last time but our electrician has been fired and one of the other guys quit this past friday...SOOOOO now we're down to jes three people and the boss..we have been workin our asses off...dont worry..mine grows right back! ahaha

somethin else struck me funny today..but i cant remember what it was..i must be gettin old..anyways..gotta go finish makin dinner now...u bastards can stop yellin at me now..I UPDATED DAMMIT!! haha...its all love ~group hug~

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox