powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Catchin up with the crackhead...

2004-01-20 - 8:12 p.m.

as a few people have pointed out..i have not updated in a few days...few meaning like...25 or somethin...whatever..IM UPDATIN NOW PUNKASSES!! whats new in the life of the crackhead? not too much...mannnnn i lied..all KINDSA shyz been goin on...first i forgot to pay my phone bill like a dumbass so my phone got cut off..no problem right? i only use it for the internet..and i got my xbox to keep me occupied right? WRONG..the NEXT DAY that piece of junk stopped workin...so i called the customer care line and she gonna try to tell me that maybe i dont have it in the proper environment..i said LOOK! i've had my PS2 for two years in the SAME spot my xbox is..and it works JUST fine..and i have the xbox for three weeks and it breaks?? aww HELL nah..man..i was lit!..she said they would repair it under warranty so i just got that back yesterday..and to fix it they had to erase/format the hard drive..so ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ~takes a breath~ LLLLLLLLLLLLLLL my progress on Halo and project gotham racing 2 is GONE...fugg it..more reason to play...

oh yeah..my gold membership expired too on here so no more new pix until i decide to re-up that...on a funny note...as most of you know my brother and i <---what the hell..i used proper grammer!!..anywayz...my brother and i play video games when possible on the weekends and eat food and drink beer...this past weekend was no exception...so we're sittin there watchin the paris-dakar rally and he's eatin a chocolate chip cookie and it didnt quite make it to his mouth (keep in mind we jes walked thru a rack of molsons and coronas and were ever so slightly tipsy)...so the cookie falls to the floor and my eyes light up..ooOOOoo..cookie!! so i lean over to grab it and smacked my forehead hard on the coffe table..this startled me as it made a loud THUD sound...then i lost my balance and fell forward into the coffee table and ended up under the table..and knocked all the cookies and empty beer bottles over...we had to pause for like 3 minutes to stop laffin...it was hysterical...then later (5 minutes) he says he wants more beer..so i stagger off to the kitchen for 2 more. i come back and open his..at the EXACT MOMENT that i opened his bottle..he had smashed two empty bottles in the trashbag...i thought (in my beer induced state) that i had broken his bottle and im like "OH SHIT!!"..but then there was no broken glass so im all confused..and he's over there fallin out laffin...bastard!! ahahahahahaha

oh yeah..i took some new pictures last friday..and since i cant post them here i CAN email em to you..so if you wanna see em jes send me an email to...

[email protected]

for the subject put "send me yer new pix from friday" or some shyz WITH friday in it so i'll know its not some BS spam mail and delete it...

ohhhh yeah..funny story from work...i had eaten some kabobs on friday (friday sure was entertaining!!) and they did NOT agree with my gutz..my gutz was bubblin like shit!! no pun intended...ok..so it was...whatever, i wasnt feelin great...so pete (our janitor) and i standin up on the 3rd floor elevator lobby..pete has his giant flatbed cart with him that he uses to carry supplies on...this cart weighs at least 80-100 pounds (this is important) so my anus muscles cant hold back the building gas pressure and a wave of gas eeks out and we're all like aww damn!!! and pressin the elevator button as if the elevator button will realize i jes farted toxic fumes and get there quicker..then i see this dood walkin down the hall towards the elevator and im like..dood..i cant let him smell this and see us standin here..so i left petes ass there and took off runnin down the stairs..THIS fool comes right behind me down the stairs..with the damn cart!! ka BOOM ka BOOm ka BOOM..all the way down to the second floor..i was all red in the face from laffin so hard..and to make it worse, the lady whos office is right under the stairs we jes came down comes flyin out of her office OMG OMG OMG!!! the building is collapsing...then she sees me and pete with the cart and shes like "oh..its juyst you guys" like that explains the building falling...ahahah...biotch!

so yeah..thats whats been up with me...remember to email me for the pix..send me yer pix!! send me money! send me cookies! WHAHOOOO!

ok..me go play xbox before that shit breaks again

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox