powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

pound cake fiasco

2004-03-04 - 6:36 p.m.

man...im slackin like shit on these updates huh? oh well..i been keepin hellafied busy...im in class on wednesdays...and they give plenty of homework and reading and projects...i havent even been playin xbox that much so you KNOW i been busy...anyways...whassup with ya'll? how ya'll been? guess what? i actually got a DATE this weekend...yeah me...the man of the "one date a year" philosophy...but yeah...i HATE first dates...i never know what they want...even tho i ask them they be like "oh it doesnt matter...whatever u wanna do is fine." so then u do somethin nice and u just KNOW they tellin their friends "girrrrlll can u believe where this bamma took me??" so i be askin 5000 questions...chu like to eat...chu like to do..chu like to wear...kinda atmosphere u like...u mind if i smack u upside the head if u dont have a clue what chu wanna do?! we'll see tho..i got a hunch it will go well...

today at work...i think i came close to laffin the hardest i ever laffed in my life...as usual me n pete were up to no good..actually we were WORKIN..helpin this lady out...but she was in a meeting, so while she was takin care of her bidness we found some pound cake and orange juice in the cubicle next to hers..si i grabbed a big slice of poundcake and i stufed the whole thing in my mouth with both hands..so my face was all pooked out like the blowfish on findin nemo and im tryin to chew it up and pete is crackin up...so im tryin not to laff cuz if i do...cake is gonna go flyin everywhere..so my face is turnin beet red and i got tears comin down my face...so after i sorta regained my composure..i did it AGAIN!.mannnnnn..we were damn near hysterical...no obviously stuffin cake in my face doesnt really SOUND that funny..but if u were there..man...u woulda been in tears..so anyway...im laffin to hard and i snort in and start chokin...so pete smacks the HELL out my back..then i laff real hard and all this cake comes out my mouth...i go blow my nose and CAKE comes out..what the fuck...ohhhh yeah..remember that slap on the back to help me out? man..that bamma put a "MOVE FURNITURE" sticker on my back..i thought he was helpin me out and he clownin...thats why i hit him upside the head wit a famous amos chocolate chip cookie...ole bitch..HAHAHA...

leave a note or sign the book to remind me about my run in with several DC gubment (government) officials yesterday..i jes dont feel like typin it all out now..i need to reconnect wit my xbox...

PEESH OUT PEOPLES!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox