powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

taste the irresistable elixir....

2004-03-27 - 11:07 p.m.

so im lookin at my buddy list and "kimdan" added me to their buddy list (or changed the comment) whatever..anywayz they quoted me...

comments: "im all YEAH!! imma beast!!..but then i realized i kept droppin shyt..so then i was all I SUCK!!" (Trust me, he's halarious)

and i got to laffin about that cuz first it was funny..and second...the thing i wrote about was funny..my reflexes and clumsies...so yeah..that inspired to to update..

today i got an email from AOL sayin that one of my screennames was in violation of their TOS agreement...i mean...whats so wrong about "F U ya kawksucka"..i think its pretty fawkin creative...i wish i didnt like my "red95isback" screenname so much...i mean..its got a homepage..profile...pictures..buddies..if i didnt like it so much.,..i woulda RE:'d back "yeah..i SAID...F U YA KAWKSUCKA!!" but i didnt cuz i like my red95isback name...got damn AOL censorin ass mothableepadeeps! (that means motherfuckers)..so yeah..i had to delete that wonderful screenname...i also went ahead and deleted "i aint axd u shyt" since i figured id get another email shortly...im quite sad (not really) about that

today i worked on a small project for my refrigeration class..actually i jes had to make a simple lighting circuit...a plug, junction box, switch and two lights...stuff i do at work..but its a project so hey...i got a leg up right? so i got to thinkin...i wired this mess up in a few minutes wit spare parts from work...why dont i make my OWN lights...well lamps or whatever..instead of buyin expensive ass lamps for like..30-50 bux...i can jes buy parts from home depot and make my own..plus the fact that my son thought it was the coolest thing ever.."wow daddy..u invented a light!" hahaha..not quite son..not quite...

usually my son stays wit his mom on the weekends...but this weekend he was with me...sooooooo we got to hang out at work..drive around...and have a good ole time...we were playin halo together on easy level and we both had these dunebuggy things and two gunners each...so theres 6 doods rollin thru with heavy weaponry jes tearin up some alien ass..man..it was soOOoooo gangsta!! hahaha...speakin of that...last night i got called back into work cuz these ladies at one of the bank branches locked ALL their purses in this one office..but nobody had a key (genius i know)..so i take my trusty "Ring O Keys�" over there and NONE of em worked...i was shocked..my keys ALWAYS work...not this time...sooooooo brent (thats me) had to play james bond/keystone kops...i got the 8 foot ladder out and climbed into the ceiling..then i worked my way thru the rafters till i was over the office..then i pried open a ceiling tile and dropped downinto the office outta the ceiling...BEAUTIFUL!!...well except when i fell my right foot hit the curtains thingie and pulled the whole summabitch off the wall..even ripped the wallpaper...AHAHAHAHA...so what..i got their purses out and they all hugged me...~rowr~...the funny thing is..i'll prolly have to go fix the curtain thing...so while im workin overtime ..i made a mess..and created MORE overtime work..imma genius!

random thought here...but why do tea boxes try to make it sound like u are drinkin a drink fit for kings and noblemen...seriously..its fucking TEA!!...no bull..this is STRAIGHT off my teabox

"In many cultures, chaisimply means tea. A pot of chai fills homes with a delicious aroma that says welcome like nothing else. Now you can enjoy this irresistable elixir yourself. Our ORIGINAL INDIA SPICE TEAHOUSE CHAI is blended from anti-oxidant rich premium teas and combined with natural spices abd exotic flavors. Drink to your health and savor the intriguing taste that stands apart from the crowd."

SWEET JEEBUS!! ITS JUST TEA!! "irresistable elixir"..hahaha..what the fuck is THAT about..elixir..sounds like some medieval pain salve instead of tea....yeah it tastes pretty good...but shit..it cost 3.99 for 20 bags...gimme a fawkin break

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox