powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

the fiery heat of 10,000 suns....

2004-03-30 - 6:38 p.m.

sometimes bein efficient DOES have its payoffs...so since all my monthly tasks are done for this month...all my work orders are done...Dave has been givin me stuff "just to keep me busy" sooooo today after i fixed the broken drapes from my LAST entry...he had me go back to the main building and "treat the drains and water fountains with drano"..sometimes i really like this guy..cuz some people would be all "man...thats not my job!! people gonna laff at me!!"...well MY take on it is "im gettin paid the SAME amount of money as if i was jammed up in some AC unit as i am walkin around pourin drano down some water fountians"..sooo i got my headphones and my cart, grabbed an ice tea and 3 choc chip cookies and began on my merry way...well apparently i was a tad bit sloppy with my pouring technique and i got some on my finger (i did not know this...yet)...i was in between floors and i ate one of my cookies...shortly after takin my first bite my lip started burning wit the fiery heat of 10,000 suns..i said OWW!! and instinctively licked my lip...WRONG MOVE! now my lip AND tongue are burnin...so now i got like...20,000 suns all burnin my mouth then it dawns on me (remember this only took like... half a second...so dont think it took me 5 minutes) THE DRANO!! so i grab my iced tea and chug it down, swish it around....now my intestines are SQUEAKY CLEAN!...ahaha..no i didnt have THAT much..but damn if my lip still doesnt burn a lil....~makin burnt lip faces @ ya'll~

ohhhh...sometimes i see this guy by my work in a wheelchair..he goes n asks for change sometimes...i never gave anything to him...now before yawl start yellin at me for not bein nice to the unfortuneate...lemme just say "I HOPE THAT FAKIN ASS BAMMA GETS HIT BY A METRO BUS AND 2 ELEPHANTS!!"...cuz i saw him goin to his spot today in his wheel chair...so i decided to take his pic...and then not FIVE seconds later..this punkass gets OUTTA the wheelchair and starts pushin it..im like all HELL naw..and took another pic...so if yawl wanna see walkin proof why i dont give to the homeless..less fortunate...crackheads...whatever...i'll send u the pix...

this weekend i plan on goin to my brothers and having more "xbox and beer" time...its usually quite the animated and joyous occasion..anywayz..i gotta go study for my class...check this out...we started out with 34 people in the class...i had 8 people in my group....now the class has 9 people..and its jes me n this other dood in my group..only after 7 weeks...oh well...we didnt need those punkasses anyway..AND WUT! hahaha

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox