powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

HFSTIVAL & retarded people

2004-04-17 - 5:09 p.m.

heyyyy people...this is the crackhead checkin in...big news goin on int he life of yers truly...first of all my tax refund check should be here soon...so im MUCH excited bout all my thousands of dollars that uncle sam took from me but decided to give back...CUZ HE KNEW ID BEAT DAT PUNK ASS !! WUT!! next in the news is the HFSTIVAL 2004!....if any of you have been readin my crap ass diary for at least a year...then u remember i went last year wit jayel and thanhand this mario dood...this year the lineup is even better...actually if u coulda combined some of the bands from last year with the ones they have this year...SWEET JEEBUS that would be tight...so far they have 16 bands signed up for this one day event...MAY 22ND...i'll be SURE to take tons of pix this year wit my digicam...so far the bands include (the ones i actually wanna see..some of em suck) cypress hill, papa roach, offspring, lost prophets, yellow card and new found glory...yeah theres more including Jay-Z...but the ones i listed im all hype too see...ESP my boyz cypress hill..i kept tellin jayel "man..i hope they are goin...MAN i hope they goin"..and she was all "yeah...i think they will..." and im all "DONT GET MY HOPES UP!!"..then they announced it friday....and im like..YEAHHHHH SUCKA!!! CYPRESS HILL IN THIS BITCH!! WUUUUUUUUUUUTTTT...then i calmed down before i ran into the car in front of me (i was goin to work)...so yeah...stay posted around may 23rd or so cuz thats when i'll have alllll the pix...oh yeah...they were on sale today down @ the 9:30 club here in DC...it was kinda funny..i wish i brought my camera...cuz the 9:30 club is in a ..."sketchy" part of town..lotsa vagrants and abandoned buildings n shyt....and its also right down the street from Howard university which is either an all black campus or like...99% black campus...which is why i like it..cuz there be some PHAT ASS WOMEN up there...good lawd!!...anyway..it was jes funny to see young white people lined up around the block sittin in the sidewalk...they even had this homeless? dood come buy wit food he bought from the carryout up the street tryin to sell it to people in line...i love stuff like that...i love DC...DC RAWKS!!..anyway..i got my ticket..and 3 others for various peoples...and THEN...since....haha..dont u love how i jes keep typin with no sentence breaks or punctuation? haha..ANYway..since its so nice...i decided to ride my bike...so i rode around this lake artemesia for about 20 miles then i got tired of the retarded ass pedestrians...i swear...people are so fuckin stoopid...yer on a path that people are walking on, rollerblading on and cycling on...is it SO fucking hard to stay on the right side of the trail and not wander out in front of somebody doin 25mph on a bike (me)..i swear one day imma wear a helmet and body armor and jes run into the first bastard that walks out in front of me..then kick his ass for fuckin my bike up...that would be comical...HAHAHA...anyway...after all this excercise and healthy stuff...i rode my bike to the likker store to get some molson ice...hahaha...25 miles on a bike...and go to the likker store..and i call THEM retarded....ok..imma go watch these bastards box on TV...some dood from i dunno how to spell it...soooo.."kaz-ick-stan"...please dont leave me notes or sign my guestbook on the proper way to spell it..i dont really give a shit...sign my guestbook to say u wanna go to the HFStival with me and show me yer boobs...now THATS a guestbook note i could live with...anyway...peesh n chiggen greesh!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox