powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

im so retarded

2004-06-03 - 6:28 p.m.

man...i dunno what happened..i coulda sworn i updated after the HFStival..but its says i aint update in 32 days...was i STILL drunk?? i dunno...ANYWAY...the concert was amazing...i crowdsurfed...moshed and felt up some chick in the crowd...good times...

so if u wanna see the pictures...email me [email protected]

i thought i said this last time...but then i realized i had my mail settings all jacked up..SOOOOOOOOO if u already asked to see them and i didnt send them..its not cuz im an ass..its cuz im retarded...so ask away for the pix (IM BEGGING TO SHARE WITH YOU!)

before people start questioning me...yes my ex DID go with us..no we are NOT getting back together...if u've read my journal at all (imma dood...doods call it a journal..i dont care if its called "diaryland")..anyway..if u read it...u know that i will NEVER EVER EVER get back wit her...yeah i know .."never say never"./..well dammit im sayin never!

whats up with you people? whats new in your lives? shoot me a message...ize bored..YEARGH!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox