powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

my whack ass dream...and a stolen corona�

2004-06-10 - 6:48 a.m.

i had a weird dream the other night...i dreamed i was fightin this guy..not really sure WHY i was fightin im, i jes know he had pissed me off cuz i was beatin the SHYT outta him...MAN!!...so as im there pummeling him without mercy, news helicopters start showing up and broadcasting the fight...eventually i beat him to death and then the police came and took me to jail....but then when i was in jail..i started gettin TONS of phone calls from people who wanted to make movies and a video game based on the fight..they kept callin so much i was like "just shut up..leave me alone"...so then i wake up and im all "YES!! im not in jail...aww man..no video game..dammit!" ahaha...oh..and the people callin on the phones..turns out somebody was actually calling me for REAL...somehow my brain jes tied it into the dream...dreams are crazy like that

so i had to go in to work last night @ midnight...had to drop brian off at terris so i could work...so im sittin there tawkin to her mom and she said its so hot...a heineken would be SO good right now...then i proceded to tell her the story of how i had 9 heinekens and tripped over my weightbench and jes fell asleep on the floor with my feet on the weight bench...told her thats why i dont drink heinekens anymore....she got to laffin so hard...then i said but i will have a corona now n then...so she goes inside and gets a corona for me...im like aww yeah!! ~fast forward till about 15 minutes ago~....terri calls..."hey...thanks for lettin brian stay here today...oh..umm...did u drink my last corona?" ahahaha..her mom gave me terris last one..AHAHAHA..so ize like yeahhh and it was gooooood!...she says "aww..u bastard"...thats funny to me...ok..now i gotta take a shower and go BACK to work...all this work is killin me..sheesh

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox