powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Retarded People...Beer...Xbox

2004-08-15 - 8:52 a.m.

today is sunday and im not at work...today is a good day...later this afternoon my brother, his girlfriend and amir are coming over to play some xbox and drink some beers and eat lotsa snacks and food...GOOD TIMES...i told my brother he could bring his girl on ONE condition...she HAS to play Halo with us...im sayin...shes cool and all..but if she gonna come drink my burr and eat my food...the LEAST she could do is blow my ass up in some Halo..u know?! so imma get the place str8'nd up a lil before they come over...

i finally got a haircut..my hair was gettin CRAZY..like every strand of hair was tryna outperform the others in a contest of "i cant stick out farther than you!"...some mornings id wake up, look in the mirror and be like OH SHIT!!...the worst was if i washed my hair the night before and went to sleep with it still damp...mannnnnnnn...medusa would have NOTHIN on me...so i got it cut and now i look all handsome again (handsome as in you wont die laffin lookin at me)...

as i get older..i realize that i am one of the most insensitive people there is...why am i so callous? i dunno..maybe im not..maybe im just not SCARED to find humor in so called "unfunny" subjects...like retarded people runnin for the metro bus...see..i KNOW bein retarded is serious and blah blah..whatever...if you saw the fat retarded dood runnin for the bus...youd fall out laffin too...he was GETTIN it...then people always ask me that dumb ass question..."well..what if YOU were retarded..how would you feel if people laffed at you?!" DUMBASS!! im RETARDED!..i wouldnt know they were laffin...got damn..anyway..people laff at my ass anyway..so no big deal...

on a musical note now...my next CD i must acquire...did i spell that right?! ~uses spell check~ weird...i spelled it right..it just looks wrong..like its missin a secret letter..HAHA..anyway..i wanna get Slipknots newest CD..their latest single "duality" is awesome..."i push my fingers into my eyes...its the only thing that slowly stops the ache..but its made of all the things i have to take..jesus, it never ends, it works its way inside..if the pain goes on..IM NOT GONNA MAKE IT!!!"

that shit is BEAST!!! ok...must go clean now...and get snacks and burr...mmm..burrrr

ohhhhhh...any of yawl heard the comedian, carlos menica?..anyway..he was on the radio the other day and he told a joke that just struck me funny....

Why did the 14 year old girl get pregnant?.......Her spanish teacher told her to go do an essay...HAHAHAHA

ok..PEESH N CHIGGEN GREESH!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox