powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

stay in your lane...dumbass

2004-09-28 - 3:14 p.m.

man...i suck @ updating lately...blame it on xbox...i swear i have a fucking addiction...but anyway..here i am...i imagine lots of u stopped readin (cuz i stopped writin..duh)..so anyway...i've noticed that a few choice things make me write entries...women, sex, football, stoopid people and somethin hilarious...and what is it this time that has me punching away furiously at my keyboard like a crazed chimp? hot sweaty sex? NO (tho i do wish dearly)..its FOOTBALLLLL SEASON!!...yeah i know its been here 3 weeks...but some'n SPECIAL made me write...namely the redskins LOSING to my beloved dallas cowboys...MUAHAHAHAHA...seeing im in DC...i have TONS of people to gloat to (when i say tons..i DO mean tons =-O )...it was a good game..but dallas prevailed at the end with a vicious hit by roy williams on gardner with 3 seconds left to seal the win...WHAHOOOOO


other issues at hand...whats wrong with people that "ride the line" while driving?? like moossst of their car is in their lane..but a 1/4 is in yer lane..then they tend to wander back to theirs..and baaaack to yers...im like..what the FUCK is so hard about keepin a civic between two white lines?! so i usually have two ways of dealing with these fucknuggets...one...pull up next to em and get as close as possible..then jes wait for them to see this E350 van filling up their side windows and totally panic and swerve out of the way....two is jes lay on the horn and shake my fist out the window in a crazy man manner, gesticulating wildly as if they ran over my pet frog...then they wave sheepishly and...amazingly..never sway 2 inches left or right again...PAY ATTENTION...


now i must go play xbox...o...i wanna say thanks to everybody whos ever signed my notes or my guestbook..holy SHIT yawl are nice to me...i was readin thru and my eyes glazed...so..much..~sniffle~ LOVE!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox