powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

full moon...ha!

2004-11-05 - 3:42 p.m.

i've jes been informed to update...i now keep a journal on AOL...for those of you with no AOL..here is the lastest entry...cut and pasted...


not really sure where to start this story...just start from the beginning i guess. on sunday i went to a local mall with a friend of mine. it started out all fine and innocent as we were making fun of fat people...people who dressed funny....ugly people...basically anybody that walked by...somethin seemed to be wrong with them..like the guy in one store whos head looked like the aliens head from alien 4...i literally ran to the next aisle with the cart..she busted out laffin. while we were there i BEGGED and pleaded for her to get me the knew Korn CD..their greatest hits...she gave into my loud bellows and knockin over of display cases..ok not really..but she did get it for me..and i have to say..its quite possibly the best CD ever..this shit RAWKS...after we were dont in that store..we decided to drive to another one since it was kinda far to walk...so we get in the car and ALL of a sudden (to me anyway) shes this horny sex fiend...she wants to go back to my place..i do too..cuz well..if u saw her nekkid...u'd understand..but i had to be @ my parents house to go trick or treatin with my son..and uhh..if we went to my house...we wouldnt have left anytime soon..so we're like...ok...lets get it together..we'll jes go in this store..finish up shoppin and be done...NOOOOOO problem right? wrong!! the whole time we in there..im steadily lookin at her ass...her tits...so we keep tradin innuendos...pointin out the beds on display...laffin it off...both knowin we wanna jump on em and fuck like animals..so she goes to try on some stuff in the dressin room...i take a seat on a chair outside the room waitin for her to come out..shes got the door cracked and im like..open it up..lemme see...so shes like jes come in...then i stick out my tongue in the universal sign of "lemme eat u out"...her mouth drops open and she waves me in so quick..so wtf right? i go in and off come her pants and she sits on the bench and to see her ass spread out..i spread her legs open and began to lick n suck n poke...then shes like "suck my tits" and pulls her bra off...i swear my eyes almost popped...my goodness they are beautiful..ANYWAY...we move to the floor and im glad she had the presence of mind to lock the door cuz some lady was tryin to get in and u could hear her "oh man..this ones locked too..i'll go get somebody to open it"...OH OH..and before..while i was suckin her tits and fingerin her..my ex called me..man..i jes let that shit ring...i could tell she was ready to come cuz she kept grabbin my head and sure enuff..her body started to quiver and she pushed me away...we hurried to our feet and got ourselves together..she went out first (never did try on anything) and the lady was JUST comin back and shes like "oh..you were in there...im sorry"...then i came out..and the lady did a double take...we jes went on our way...she paid for her things and we left....

later that night driving home i noticed a full moon in the sky and said to myself.."..full moons and dressin rooms..good GAWD!! heh heh"

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox