powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

employment...whoo hooo

2005-03-16 - 5:23 p.m.

oooo look..two entries by the crackhead in ONE week..ok well see ya next time..hahaha..no seriously yesterday at work i was pleasantly surprised at being retained by the new bank... to backtrack, last year Riggs (my bank) did a RACK o stuff they shouldnt have..i wont get into it her cuz somebody will be all "why you all postin bad press bout our fine ass institution n shit on tha innanet" (but in more legal terms)..and then i'll lose the job i just got...so ANYWAY a bank from pittsburgh bought us out and now they are layin off people left and right..i happen to be one of the lucky 4 in our dept that got retained..GO CRACKHEAD!! so yeah..i was figurin to be laid off and SURPRISE SURPRISE!! i even get to keep my three weeks vacation! YES!!


other news...i think soon i will need to see a doctor and possibly get surgery on my knee..i dont know how many of you remember when i hit the side of a car @ 30mph while on my bike...but 2 1/2 years later my left knee is in almost constant pain..i cant even kneel on it...standin up hurts like a bitch...but walkin and runnin is fine..for the most part...i just dont want them to tell me "well mr crackhead..this operation may fix all your pain..or we may have to amputate below the knee..cuz how the fuck am i posed to drive a stick shift with half a leg? id be all swingin my stubby leg around tryna poke the clutch pedal...so yeah...that wouldnt be good


now im gonna go goof off online and maybe play some xbox...yawl behave!! or dont..

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox