powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

fat chick logic

2005-03-16 - 6:31 a.m.

i wanna talk bout dis chick i saw at safeway...i picked up some stuff and was headed out and i saw this woman in front of me...she was fat...not REAL fat...but there was a series of rolls...now im lookin in her cart and shes got chips..cookies...popcorn...sodas alll kindsa junk food..then she has the NERVE to buy some propel vitamin water..like thats gonna jes neutralize all the other shit she bought....i swear i wanted to slap her..but her fat ass kid might bite my ankles...ughh

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox