powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

to david oarrs wife

2005-05-25 - 5:13 p.m.

to the person who asked if i knew her....

no i don't know you. i used to know your husband back when we were kids. we lived down the street from his family.

i don't use this site anymore but it still notifies me if i get notes.

my name is brent and my brother is nate

hope this clears up any questions

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox